Idea

During a quiet day at work I was thinking about what kind of process I wanted to show in my infographic when I decided to represent part of my job. Working in a shampoo shop adjoined with a salon you learn all about hair, how to style it and what products to use to achieve a certain look so I have decided to do a tutorial on how to make the perfect hair bun.

When doing research for the kind of style I want to use, I found this infographic below

I like how they broke up the image with the alternating colour sections and the use of the zig-zag and want to try use something similar in my project.

Idea

Leave a Reply

